The interviewer gets interviewed

I’ve had the pleasure of corresponding with Mark Solway, who runs TheHogs.net, a popular web space for Redskins fans to gather. He remembered my work as a sports writer at USA TODAY and remained a fan when I moved over to work on the Redskins’ website and TV and radio properties in 2009. We’ve stayed in touch and he put together a wonderful story about me and what I’m doing now. Please go to his site and wander around, and check out his interview with me. I’ve spent a lot of years asking the questions. It’s a little odd to answer them.

And please check out my website.

Leave a Reply

